City of Nekoosa

951 Market Street Nekoosa, WI 54457 (715) 886-7877 (715) 886-7901 – Fax www.cityofnekoosa.org

Joseph Rusch II, City Clerk

Committee: Committee of the Whole

Date of Meeting: Wednesday, November 2, 2022

Location: Council Chambers

Time: 5:00 p.m.

Zoom Video Link: Join Zoom meeting here

Agenda:

- 1. Citizen Comments on Non-Agenda Items
 - a. During the Citizens Comment period of the agenda, the City of Nekoosa Committee of the Whole welcomes comments from any city resident, on any item not on the agenda. Please know that pursuant to State law the City of Nekoosa Committee of the Whole cannot engage in conversation with you but may ask questions. The City of Nekoosa Committee of the Whole may refer the item to staff, a standing committee, or a future board for discussion and action. Each person wishing to speak will have up to 3 minutes to speak. If you wish to speak, we ask that you submit a card to the Secretary of the Committee of the Whole providing your name, address, and topic for discussion.
 - b. The City of Nekoosa Committee of the Whole will also take comments from the public on agenda items as called by the Chair, but not Citizen Comment. Please note that once the City of Nekoosa Committee of the Whole begins discussion on an agenda item no further comment will be allowed from the public on that issue.

Nekoosa Common Council

Dan Carlson, Mayor

Alderpersons: Ward 1: Larry Krubsack Brian Krubsack

Ward 2: Michael Kumm	Adam Buehring
Ward 3: Anthony Carlson	Dan Downing
Ward 4: Garett Kuhn	Brad Hamilton

951 Market Street Nekoosa, WI 54457 (715) 886-7877 (715) 886-7901 – Fax www.cityofnekoosa.org

Joseph Rusch II, City Clerk

- 1. TriCor 2023 Insurance Renewal for Work Comp, Property, Liability, Auto
- 2. Security Health 2023 Insurance Renewal
- 3. Meet with Jon Trautman, CPA of Clifton Larson regarding 2022/2023 City Budget
- 4. Seminars/Conferences/Training/Equipment/Donations

Date Posted: 10-31-2022

Committee Chairperson: Dan Carlson, Mayor

Home Phone: (715) 315-0301

Work Phone:

Nekoosa Common Council

Dan Carlson, Mayor

Alderpersons: Ward 1: Larry Krubsack Brian Krubsack

Ward 2: Michael Kumm

Ward 3: Anthony Carlson

Ward 4: Garett Kuhn

Adam Buehring

Dan Downing

Brad Hamilton